



National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

Association for Computing Machinery, NITK Chapter

BATCH OF 2017

Member Name	Registration	Year	Position
Anant Maheshwari	13CO111	4	Convener
Sandeep Sharma	13EC143	4	Chair
Nidhi Sridhar	13IT223	4	Vice-Chair
A Sylendran	13CO254	4	Secretary
Poorva Rane	13IT126	4	Chief Coordinator
Shailee Jain	13IT140	4	Executive Coordinator
S Harshavardhana Reddy	13EE142	4	Technical Coordinator
Suryansh D Kumar	13IT148	4	Public Relations Coordinator
S Giritheja	13EE141	4	Webmaster
Shashank S Kashyap	13ME168	4	Membership Chair
Gunjan Kothari	13IT113	4	Creative Head
Chandana Velaga	13CO217	4	Events Coordinator
Ananya Rajkumar	13C0112	4	Karyavarta Coordinator
Pratham Pramod	13ME248	4	Karyavarta Coordinator
Anamik Sarvaiya	13CO241	4	Online Events Coordinator
Deepthi M Hegde	13IT208	4	Saahitya Coordinator
Kavya Sree Bhagavatula	13CO223	4	Saahitya Coordinator
Balaji Balasubramanian	13IT207	4	Sanganitra Coordinator
Medhini Narasimhan	13IT118	4	Sanganitra Coordinator
Akshay Kamath	13EC123	4	SMP & Alumni Interactions Coordinato
Harish Kumar	13EC222	4	Vidyut Coordinator
Karishma Mulani	13EC124	4	Vidyut Coordinator
Kishan R	13ME240	4	Yantrika Coordinator
Sutej P Kulgod	13ME273	4	Yantrika Coordinator

Arvind Satish	13ME219	4	Member
Billa Sri Surya Vamshi	13CO116	4	Member
Divya Venkat	13IT112	4	Member
Harikrishnan Radhakrishnan	13ME230	4	Member
Jaitirth Anthony Jacob	13C0125	4	Member
Kartik Samtani	13EC155	4	Member
Keerthi Selvan	13ME244	4	Member
Mounica Sanapala	13IT234	4	Member
Namrata Nadagouda	13EE230	4	Member
Naresh Choudhary	13IT222	4	Member
Nikhil Karve	13IT224	4	Member
Raghavendra M Dani	13IT231	4	Member
Sagarika Barman	13EC141	4	Member
Sudarshan S K	13CO146	4	Member
Vaishakh K	13IT149	4	Member
Vashist	13CH20	4	Member
Vishwas Shashidhar	13EE255	4	Member
Kautuk Patil	13EC125	4	Member
Shasank Hegde	13EE224	4	Member
Akshay Gurudutt	13ME206	4	Member

BATCH OF 2018

Member Name	Registration	Year	Position
Sneha Jhaveri	14IT143	3	Treasurer
Chandana NT	14C0112	3	Social Initiatives Coordinator
Narnedra Shivaraman	14EC242	3	Social Initiatives Coordinator
Aishwarya Garlapati	14CO213	3	Member
Amogha Udupa	14IT204	3	Member
Anand PA	14EC207	3	Member
Anusha R	14EE109	3	Member
Aparna Joshi	14CO207	3	Member
Asavari Limaye	14CO108	3	Member
Bhat Aditya Sampath	14IT209	3	Member
C Gautam Dev Chowdary	14EE208	3	Member
Deepak Srikanth	14CO208	3	Member
Deepti Bharadwaj	14EE115	3	Member
Dhanashri Deshpande	14EC119	3	Member
Dhiraj Bhatka k	14IT110	3	Member
Digvijay Singh Rathore	14ME119	3	Member
Haritha Naidu M	14CH18	3	Member
Harsh Lara	14CO215	3	Member
Janani Swaminathan	14ME231	3	Member
Kushal Gowda	14C0221	3	Member
Likith D Naik	14ME138	3	Member
Madhukar K	14C0222	3	Member
Matthew George Kallarackal	14CO225	3	Member
Mohammed Ameen	14EE225	3	Member
N V R Ananth	14EE133	3	Member
Nabinder Nath	14EC153	3	Member
Neeharika Shetty	14MT34	3	Member
Pankaj Gavit	14C0219	3	Member
Pradhu Madipalli	14EC127	3	Member

Pranav Prasad	14EC136	3	Member
R Chetan Jaydeep	14IT235	3	Member
Rakshith	14MT11	3	Member
Rohan Chetan Thanki	14EC142	3	Member
Roshan	14ME160	3	Member
S Suhas	14ME261	3	Member
Saamarth Singh	14CH39	3	Member
Sabari Ram	14EE145	3	Member
Sahitya Penmetsa	14CH30	3	Member
Sanket Jugade	14ME232	3	Member
Sharath M G	14ME281	3	Member
Shashank Dar	14EC111	3	Member
Sheetal Pasam	14ME166	3	Member
Snigdh Manasvi	14CO146	3	Member
Sripad D Vantmuri	14ME265	3	Member
Suhas S	14ME170	3	Member
Sumant R Morab	14ME171	3	Member
Swapneel Napahade	14ME145	3	Member
T Subramaniam	14CO245	3	Member
U Chinthan Maiya	14C0247	3	Member
Vaibhav Arcot	14IT148	3	Member
Vaibhavi Pai	14CO249	3	Member
Venkatesh Choubey	14EC255	3	Member
Vishak P	14IT249	3	Member

BATCH OF 2019

Adithya S Kamath	15CO103 15CO104	2	Member
Aditus Picht	15CO104		
Aditya Bisht		2	Member
Ahraz Asad	15EE203	2	Member
Akshay Ajay Moolya	15CH04	2	Member
Akshat Diwedi	15ME105	2	Member
Amartya Gupta	15ME108	2	Member
Aniket.S.Ahire	15ME203	2	Member
Anishcharith C Bhandary	15CO108	2	Member
Aparna Menon	15IT152	2	Member
Aravind Menon	15ME214	2	Member
Arvind Kumar	15EC106	2	Member
Atharva Deo	15ME118	2	Member
Azif Pulliyil Hidayath	15ME120	2	Member
Bavisetti Sai Kumar	15ME216	2	Member
Chirag Bandigedi	15ME123	2	Member
CVS Praneeth	15EE110	2	Member
Derik Clive R	15CO213	2	Member
Dhruv Warrior	15ME218	2	Member
Divyasree D Pai T	15EE216	2	Member
Fathima Shakir	15EC115	2	Member
G S Sathwik	15EC116	2	Member
Gaurab Raut	15ME182	2	Member
George Pius Kuriakose	15ME223	2	Member
Hitesh S	15EC121	2	Member
Hrishikesh Thakkar	15IT120	2	Member
Jayanth Putta	15EC122	2	Member
K.Rajath.Bhatt	15EE121	2	Member
Kapil Bharath	15ME230	2	Member
Lavanya	15EC222	2	Member

M.M.Vikram	15IT217	2	Member
Manali Shah	15IT218	2	Member
Mehul Sharma	15CO130	2	Member
Prabhjot Kaur	15CH30	2	Member
Praharsh Hathi	15ME227	2	Member
Pratiksha Pai	15EE137	2	Member
Pruthvik A	15EC139	2	Member
Rahul H R	15CV235	2	Member
Rajesh M P Rao	15CO138	2	Member
Ruhi Taj	15CO239	2	Member
Sahaya Raj Helen Agnes Sharan	15CO142	2	Member
Shubham Anmol	15IT144	2	Member
Siddharth Gangwani	15EE247	2	Member
Siddharth Menon	15ME236	2	Member
Swaroop Ranganath	15IT247	2	Member
Swastik Udupa	15IT148	2	Member
Swati S Bhat	15IT249	2	Member
Tanvi Girinath	15EC244	2	Member
Vignesh M	15EE150	2	Member
Vinod Jacob Matthew	15ME181	2	Member
Vishnu Murali	15EC152	2	Member
Yashvant Matey	15ME280	2	Member
Zoeb Miithaiwala	15CO229	2	Member